Third Prize


I just wanted to follow-up and let you know that my poem in Eerdman’s Book Spine Poetry Contest placed. The Church and Chicken Soup won 3rd prize in the contest and $25 to spend on an Eerdmans book. I submitted the poem under Jessica’s name, and she certainly did help me put the poems together, but she has agreed to let me spend the prize money.

Thanks to everyone who voted. I really appreciate the support.

Now, are there any suggestions for which Eerdmans book I should get with the winnings?

Gallery | This entry was posted in Personal and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

